Ansprechpartner

herbert-300x200

Winfried Herbert

Geschäftsführer

Planung/Projektierung

herbert@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-30

scholz-300x197

Johannes Scholz

Projektleiter

Planung/Projektierung/3D-Visualisierung

scholz@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-20

szczerbal-300x197

Markus Szczerbal

Projektleiter

Planung/Projektierung/

MERO 4D Hauptansprechpartner

markus@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-32

dietrich-300x197

Hans-Jürgen Dittmar

Projektleiter

Planung/Projektierung

dittmar@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-31

Simon Amberger

Projektleiter

Planung/Projektierung/3D-Visualisierung

amberger@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-51

Franz-Josef Fink

Projektleiter

Planung/Projektierung/

fink@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-0

helfrich-300x200

Roy Helfricht

Betriebsleiter

Logistik/Lagerung/Fuhrpark

helfricht@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-70

susanne-300x213

Susanne Schöppach

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Verwaltung

info@standpunkt-messebau.com

09391/9894-12